Users can be added to your PhoneWagon account to specific companies, and based on specific roles. Please follow the guide below to learn more about this feature!
Step 1: Select Company
On the PhoneWagon Home Page, select the company for which you are going to add new users to.
Step 2: Go to Company Settings and click Users tab
Step 3: Click New User button to add new user:
Step 4: Fill in Mandatory Fields
- Full name - name of user that you are going to add.
- E-Mail - E-Mail address of user.
- Password - default password for user (can be changed by user after first login).
Step 5: Select Appropriate Role for User
User Roles Explained:
- Administrator - The Administrator can oversee all companies in an account. He/She has all functionality available. They only cannot see the billing / subscription information.
- Company Manager - Company manager has full access to see and edit everything within the company they are created under. They can buy numbers, and configure/ edit settings. They cannot see any other companies within the account. They cannot see billing / sub info.
- Call Manager - Call manager has full access to see but not edit everything within their company he is created under. He cannot see any other companies within the account. He cannot see billing / sub info. He cannot buy or configure numbers.
- Campaign Monitor - Campaign manager has full access to see but not edit everything within for the campaign/numbers selected for him to view. He cannot see any other companies or campaigns within the account. He cannot see billing / sub info. He cannot buy or configure numbers.
Step 5.1: If you have chosen Campaign Monitor role for your user, check a campaign (or list of campaigns) which will be available for the user:
Click Create button to add user to the list of company users:
New user is saved in the company Users table:
It is possible to edit user information and role at any time as you want, just click Edit button near the user:
It is possible to remove user from the company at any time you want, just click Edit button near the user and in appeared window click Delete button.