Made a mistake while adding your number, or need to delete an old number? Easy!

Step 1: Go to "Numbers"

Step 2: Click into the campaign that you need to move, edit or delete.

Select the circle to the left of the campaigns you want to move or Delete and select the appropriate action at the bottom. Select Move and move the campaign to a new company or delete them all together!

You can edit the number by clicking the gear Icon on the right side of the campaign and adjusting the information within the campaign.

Did this answer your question?