Cancellation Policy

PhoneWagon automatically renews until account cancellation is requested.

As a PhoneWagon account owner, it is your sole responsibility  to cancel your account.  If you wish to cancel, contact a PhoneWagon Team Member through support@phonewagon.com. We will cancel the account, and send a written confirmation that the account has been deactivated. Only, at this point in time will the account be considered cancelled.

If you wish to cancel the account, you are responsible for gathering / porting away anything you need prior to the account being cancelled. On and after the cancellation date, PhoneWagon is not responsible for retrieving any lost content and reserve the right to charge for a lost data retrieval request.

Did this answer your question?