After you create a company, there might be some adjustments that you need made. Follow the easy steps below to get to the Edit Company page.

Step 1: Navigate to "Settings"

Step 2: Navigate to "Companies" tab

Step 3: Click Edit Company.
From here you can delete, re-name, or change the timezone. Be sure to save!

Did this answer your question?